PC

'No game changes' in the weekly The Division update

The Division is going down today for its weekly maintenance and players shouldn't expect any "game changes during this maintenance".

On a post on the official forum  one of the community managers informed the players that the maintenance would take start at "09:00 AM CEST, 03:00 AM EDT, 12:00 AM PDT" and would go on for about three hours.

The biggest news about this weekly maintenance was that there would be no game changes in this weeks maintenance, which is a bit weird all the bugs and exploits still being in the game.

Though statement that "there will be no game changes during this maintenance" does not exclude that bugs will be fixed, but no tweaks and gameplay improvements will occur this time.

MOST POPULAR

To Top